Summer Concert Series

June 06, 2019

Summer Concert Series

Thursday, June 13

Rosewood

Sponsored By: Pennington Shea, LC

 

Thursday, June 20

Barley Alive

Appearance by Matsiko World Orphans Choir

Sponsored By: Spencer Fane LLP
Pennington Shea, LC
iSee Store Innovations, LLC

 

Thursday, June 27

The Hulapoppers

Sponsored By: Kirkwood Station Dental

 

Thursday, July 11

The Blue Jacks Band

Sponsored By: Kirkwood Station Dental

 

Concerts from this point on are coordinated by the Station Plaza Management

Thursday, July 25

Maple Jam Band

 

Thursday, August 1

School of Rock House Band

 

Thursday, August 8

Fanfare

 

Thursday, August 22

Jordan Herrera

 

Thursday, September 5

School of Rock House Band

 

Thursday, September 26

Whiskey Raccoons

 

Station plaza management coordinates the July - September concerts, this list will be updated as information is received.